Team of "The Golden Chariot" - The Presidium

Supreme body of The Golden Chariot. The heads of transport ministries and departments,
heads of international transport associations and organizations - partners of the "Golden chariot"

Éva Molnár
Chairperson of Presidium
Former Director of Transport Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

>> Video message <<

Dr. Yeon-hye Choi
Member of Presidium
Joan Amorós
Association Leader
Vladimir Zubkov
Member or Presidium
TIACA Secretary General
Dr. Libor Lochman
Association Leader
CER Executive Director
Christian Labrot
Association Leader
IRU President
Ze'ev Elkin
Member or Presidium
The Minister of Environmental Protection (Israel)
Dr. Ivan Petrov
Member or Presidium
Senior Vice President of FIATA, Chairman of the Rail Workling Group of FIATA, Zurich

>> Video message <<

Rodrigo Dora
Member or Presidium
CEO BRICS-PED Arbitration Chamber
François Davenne
Association Leader
Secretary General OTIF
Jean-Pierre Loubinoux
Member of Presidium
General Director of International Union of Railways (UIC)

>> Video message <<

Sergey Aristov
Member of Presidium
The stats-Secretary, Deputy Minister of transport of the Russian Federation
Tadeusz Szozda
Member of Presidium
Chairman OSJD committee
Member or Presidium
President of the International Rail Transport Committee (CIT) Switzerland
Golden Chariot Expert Coucil
About "The Presidium"

The Presidium is the supreme body of The Golden Chariot. It includes representatives of transport departments from foreign countries, well-known persons and personalities the international transport community, leaders of major international transport associations and companies, sponsors and partners of The Golden Chariot.

The Presidium is authorized to solve any issues related to the The Golden Chariot.

It works closely with the Organizing Committee and other experts. The President of the Presidium is changed annually.

schriftzug goldenchariot
Golden Chariot (c) 2005-2017
GC COP ENDORSER EN rgb weiss 02