The Winners of the Golden Chariot Award

Presenting you the Winners of the Golden Chariot Award
in 69 countries on 5 continents

To the Future
Building bridges between all countries
On the road again
See you on our next Event
  • Askar Mamin, President of the National Kazakh Railways Company (KTZ) in the category "Outstanding Contribution to Transport Industry Development"
  • Kedentransservice JSC in the category «Achievements in Global Logistics Services Provision»
  • JSC «Kazakhstan Temir Zholy National Enterprise» (KZH) in the category «Excellence in Railway Transport»
  • Zubaida Aspayeva – Chairperson Commission on Freight Traffic (OSJD) - For Contribution to Transport Industry Development
  • Almaty Metro - Project of the Year of Transport Industry
schriftzug goldenchariot
Golden Chariot (c) 2005-2019
GC COP ENDORSER EN rgb weiss 02